A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cymbalta reviews





Cymbalta Reviews Ratings at

11/30/2014
01:16 | Author: Evan Martin

Cymbalta side effects alcohol
Cymbalta Reviews Ratings at

Reviews and ratings for cymbalta. 635 reviews submitted with a 6.9 average score.

Review by Mystee719 (taken for less than 1 month) :

September 29, 2014 2:02 PM.

Review by Johnnie3 (taken for 1 to 6 months) :

June 26, 2014 6:25 AM.

November 24, 2014 9:29 PM.

Review by ray of sun (taken for 5 to 10 years) :

November 3, 2014 7:31 PM Review by Anonymous:

October 14, 2014 1:06 AM Review by JeanT:

Learn more about Cymbalta.

Review by king bean (taken for 1 to 6 months) :

August 22, 2014 12:01 AM Review by BethAnnie:

Just recently I started to notice I was becoming very short tempered, easily aggravated, and irritable.

Comments (1)Read more



Cymbalta User Reviews for Depression at

11/30/2014
01:08 | Author: Evan Martin

Cymbalta side effects alcohol
Cymbalta User Reviews for Depression at

Reviews and ratings for cymbalta when used in the treatment of depression. 286 reviews submitted.

December 24, 2013 7:47 PM Review by N-git:

I had mild anxiety and intermittent depression. My girlfriend suggested I speak to a psych and I started Cymbalta. I drink more water, I yawn in the afternoons, I grind my jaw a bit, get breathless, mild headaches some days. I always pushed through and never thought of medicines. Cons? My libido decreased and climax is harder to achieve (but more intense). After 9 weeks, I'm a new man. In 10 days I had no more intrusive thoughts talking me down, making me stressed, guilty.

Comments (2)Read more

Cymbalta User Reviews for Generalized Anxiety Disorder

11/30/2014
03:12 | Author: Caitlin White

Cymbalta side effects alcohol
Cymbalta User Reviews for Generalized Anxiety Disorder

Reviews and ratings for cymbalta when used in the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder. 28 reviews submitted.

October 14, 2014 1:06 AM Review by tiffyfish:

March 14, 2013 11:42 AM Review by Anonymous:

I took the first 30mg dose of Cymbalta and had bad side effects almost immediay. I only took the one dose but have had insomnia for the past 48 hours. I felt dizzy and felt like I was passing out. Lying awake feeling agitated and anxious.

April 1, 2014 10:41 AM Review by rglanxiety:

I never sweated much, even on hot days. Cymbalta can give me bad morning headaches & I can't use Motrin while on it. The most annoying physical symptom is profuse sweating.

Comments (3)Read more

Cymbalta Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

11/30/2014
05:04 | Author: Devin Garcia

Cymbalta side effects alcohol
Cymbalta Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

Users share their experience with Cymbalta and comment on drug side effects, Here is a collection of user reviews for the medication Cymbalta sorted by most.

If you think you have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 911 immediay.

So.it's not a weakness, it's a disease. Remember that! God Bless you all!. replacing the 150mg Effexor XR (Burn out or tolerance) and the change over was no problem and it did benefit I think, it's hard to l. It's like Xanax but last longer and the effect comes on much slower than Xanax. Then I took a 75mg from my Psy and in a couple hours I was ok. So.I wnet to a Psychiatrist and he doubled the Cymbalta to 120 mg. If I son't have it at night I WON'T sleep.

Comments (4)Read more

CYMBALTA Side effects, ratings, and patient comments

11/30/2014
07:40 | Author: Caitlin White

Cymbalta side effects alcohol
CYMBALTA Side effects, ratings, and patient comments

Consumer ratings reports for CYMBALTA. Includes patient Charts & graphs: Reviews Summary for CYMBALTA | Top 10 Adverse Effects (reported to FDA).

Comments (0)