A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lexapro reviews





Lexapro User Reviews for Depression at

11/22/2014
07:26 | Author: Devin Garcia

Lexapro reviews
Lexapro User Reviews for Depression at

Reviews and ratings for lexapro when used in the treatment of depression. 270 reviews submitted.

March 16, 2014 1:35 PM.

Finally I found a depression/anxiety medicine that has the least amount of side effects. Tried Elavil, Prozac, Desyrel, Paxil and citalopram (Celaxa) which is very similar to Lexapro but the Celaxa made me sweat when I was not hot, jaw tension, insomnia and hypertension. I think Escitalopram (Lexapro) is the best SSRI out there. I give it a 9 on the scale.

May 24, 2014 1:27 AM Review by Rhianeetha:

The doctor told me this was major depressive disorder. I now feel so much better.

Comments (1)Read more



Lexapro User Reviews for Generalized Anxiety Disorder at

11/21/2014
05:08 | Author: Caitlin White

Lexapro reviews
Lexapro User Reviews for Generalized Anxiety Disorder at

Reviews and ratings for lexapro when used in the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder. 95 reviews submitted.

Review by nichole5543 (taken for less than 1 month) :

June 3, 2014 12:13 AM.

December 22, 2013 6:44 PM.

Previous research has shown that depressed people move differently from happy people. The way you walk can affect your mood, according to a new study.

June 4, 2014 12:06 AM.

View all 3 images.

Skeptical as I was, this stuff actually works. Switched to 20 mg and after about 2 weeks noticed a distinct change. I'm normally the "rock" that everyone turns to. Male, late 40's. Greatly reduced symptoms so far.

Comments (2)Read more

Lexapro User Reviews for Anxiety at

9/20/2014
03:38 | Author: Evan Martin

Lexapro reviews
Lexapro User Reviews for Anxiety at

Reviews and ratings for lexapro when used in the treatment of anxiety. 275 reviews submitted.

It helped me a great deal, my anxiety was out of control. I now lead a pretty normal life now. I would have been sent to the loony bin if it wasn't for Lexapro. Been on Lexapro for quite a few years now.

I've been diagnosed with depression, and every type of anxiety. I finally feel more mentally stable! I've been on this for a week and a half and I already noticed a HUGE difference like. The first day though I took a nap after I took it and I lost my appetite for the night and I felt a bit shaky for 2 secs but after that everything was normal.

Comments (3)Read more

LEXAPRO Side effects, ratings, and patient comments

7/19/2014
01:36 | Author: Evan Martin

Lexapro reviews
LEXAPRO Side effects, ratings, and patient comments

Consumer ratings reports for LEXAPRO. Includes patient Charts & graphs: Reviews Summary for LEXAPRO | Top 10 Adverse Effects (reported to FDA).

Compare LEXAPRO with similar: ANTIDEPRESSANTS Results are sorted by Date Rating Was Added Key to Ratings: 1=LOW (I would not recommend taking this medicine.) 5=HIGH (this medicine cured me or helped me a great deal.)  .

Page: 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Filter Results Charts & graphs: Reviews Summary for LEXAPRO| Top 10 Adverse Effects (reported to FDA) 2014.

Advanced Search| Help.

Login Browse all medications.

Comments (0)

Psych Central Reviews - Lexapro (escitalopram)

5/18/2014
01:30 | Author: Caitlin White

Lexapro reviews
Psych Central Reviews - Lexapro (escitalopram)

Lexapro is an antidepressant medication called a selective serotonine reuptake inhibitor Reviews. persephone325. Junior Member Registered: January 2011.

We comply with the HONcode standard: Verify here.

Contents.

Therefore, it is very important to talk with a doctor about the risks and benefits of antidepressant medication, even if the treatment is not for a mental condition. These medications can help prevent suicidal thoughts/attempts and provide other benefits. Be especially watchful for these symptoms when a new antidepressant is started or when the dose is changed. However, studies have shown that a small number of people (especially children/teenages) who take antidepressants for any condition may experience worsening depression, other mental/mood symptoms, or suicidal thoughts/attempts. Antidepressant medications are used to treat a variety of conditions, including depression and other mental/mood disorders. l your doctor immediatley if you notice worsening depression, unusual behavior changes, (including possible suicidal thoughts/attempts), or other mental/mood changes. Top of page.

Description General Information Proper Use Missed Dose Storage Side Effects Warnings/Precautions Overdose Drug Interactions Pregnancy/Nursing More Information Top of page.

Psych Central.

Comments (0)