A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Xanax reviews





Xanax Reviews Ratings at

8/20/2014
05:21 | Author: Christina Harris

Xanax reviews
Xanax Reviews Ratings at

Reviews and ratings for xanax. 382 reviews submitted with a 9.0 average score.

April 17, 2014 6:07 PM.

Other than that--- Xanax is a miracle. I wish I could say Xanax stops the panic attacks compley, but it only lessons the symptoms until I feel okay enough to calm myself down with breathing exercises. For Panic Disorder : I take 0.25mg three times a day for panic attacks.

Review by Lil Locita:):

I am now taking 0.5mg in the morning and 1.5 mg at bed. I was really reluctant to take the Xanax when I was first prescribed the medication. Hope this helps. The antidepressants made my anxiety and panic worse, needing to increase my intake of Xanax when on the antidepressant(s).

Comments (1)Read more



Xanax User Reviews for Anxiety at

6/19/2014
03:02 | Author: Evan Martin

Xanax reviews
Xanax User Reviews for Anxiety at

Reviews and ratings for xanax when used in the treatment of anxiety. 242 reviews submitted.

August 2, 2014 12:14 PM.

Review by NEK (taken for 2 to 5 years) :

Been taking it for 2 years and it gets me through anxiety attacks.

October 17, 2014 3:15 AM Review by AJPisces:

Compare all 100 medications used in the treatment of Anxiety.

All those anxious and negative thoughts just slip away. First time taking Xanax today and I feel great! The doctor prescribed me 0.5mg every 6 hours but I took a 0.25 and it helped tremendously! I am calm and able to function.

Follow: Google+ Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS.

July 30, 2014 4:45 AM Review by vicky123:

January 4, 2014 9:19 PM.

I finally felt that I had my life back.

Comments (2)Read more

Xanax User Reviews for Depression at

4/18/2014
01:03 | Author: Kate Thompson

Xanax reviews
Xanax User Reviews for Depression at

Reviews and ratings for xanax when used in the treatment of depression. 42 reviews submitted.

Super good for depression.

Works good for some anxiety but it caused me to be tired and sleepy. I slept a lot while on this and was still depressed.

I'd really like to stay on Xanax with my other antidepressant medication Pristiq 100mg because its helping a lot!. Taking both of these medicines has really reduced my depression tremendously to where it only affects me a little now and not so many days in a row. I was prescribed Xanax because my half brother died and I could not cope with it alone on just taking Pristiq for depression.

I fill better, I can go on with my life.

Follow: Google+ Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS.

September 26, 2014 11:14 AM Review by Educator28:

I've had big problems with both depression and anxiety, and I've tried most of the benzodiazepines that are available (Diazepam, Clonazepam, Flunitrazepam, Nitrazepam, Oxazepam, and so on), and also a couple of different antidepressants.

Comments (3)Read more

Xanax Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

2/17/2014
01:24 | Author: Devin Garcia

Xanax reviews
Xanax Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

Users share their experience with Xanax and comment on drug side effects, Here is a collection of user reviews for the medication Xanax sorted by most.

You are encouraged to report negative side effects of prescription drugs to the FDA. Visit the FDA MedWatch website or call 1-800-FDA-1088.

Related Reading: Xanax| Panic Attacks.

Here is a collection of user reviews for the medication Xanax sorted by most helpful.

Related Drug Monograph: Xanax See All User Reviews on WebMD and Submit Your Own Review.

I thought I was going to die and to be honest the Doctors in the ER were quite concerned. Be very careful. I was just released from the hospital last week.

Comments (4)Read more

Xanax User Reviews for Panic Disorder at

10/26/2014
07:35 | Author: Kate Thompson

Xanax reviews
Xanax User Reviews for Panic Disorder at

Reviews and ratings for xanax when used in the treatment of panic disorder. 98 reviews submitted.

I struggle with Panic attacks on a daily basis but Xanax has helped me so much and I've come a long way. I've tried Prozac, Zoloft, Celexa, and many more anti-depresents and none of them worked for my severe anxiety, social anxiety, panic attacks, and post traumatic stress disorder. Panic attacks are one of the worsts conditions to have.

September 3, 2014 10:05 PM Review by Cortneyrb:

Review by AbbeyL (taken for 6 months to 1 year) :

Learn more about Xanax.

This material is provided for educational purposes only and is not intended for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

Comments (5)Read more